Call Us: +351 96 480 8835

Book your Holiday

Testimonials

 

 
Photo: V.Anciaux
 

As described, beautiful villa - great holidays  5/5  
Great holidays in this nice villa, located in a calm environment, dead-end street. The pool is accessible in front of the villa, less than 30 meters. 3 large bedrooms/bathrooms, well equipped and decorated. Rear side of the villa propose a view to the golf, and a well maintained garden. With my family of 5, we really enjoy the stay in this villa
VAnciaux    Date of Stay 30 Jul 2018

 


Awaiting Guest Photo

  Casa espetacular, nova, moderna e muito confortável. 5/5
A casa é excelente, muito confortável e com todas as comodidades necessárias para tornar a estadia muito agradável. Adoramos a localização, muito tranquila, rodeada de campos de golf e muito perto da praia.

Foi uma semana fantástica que esperamos poder repetir no próximo ano!

F Menezes:  Review Submitted: 3 Sep 2018 | Stayed: August 2018


Awaiting Guest Photo
 

Mega Haus! Zum Strand allerdings ist es besser zu fahren ... 
Das Haus ist außergewöhnlich, eine tolle Architektur und sinnvoll aufgeteilt!

S Pfeil |  Review Submitted: 3 Sep 2018 | Stayed: August 2018

 


Awaiting Guest Photo

  Spacious, modern, very clean   5/5
We stayed for one week with a family of 5 people. We received excellent directions to the property, there was always a place to park, the key was easy to find and use.
The holiday complex is modern and beautiful with a heated outdoor pool and views of the local beach. There was plenty of sun but a constant steady sea breeze that meant we didn't use the air conditioning even in August.
The local beach is clean and has great waves and good facilites. We walked there in about 20 minutes and used the Drop In surf school to hire boards.
The house is very spacious with three large double bedrooms upstairs and a single bed in a curtained alcove downstairs. The three bathrooms were all clean and well equipped. The kitchen was also very modern and had everything we needed for self catering. Great supermarkets 15 minutes away by car in Lourinha.
The TV and wifi were functioning but on very low bandwidth that made it difficult for all the family to use their devices together. We reported this early in the holiday and it improved a little in the last few days.
The holiday company were very responsive to our needs and kept in regular contact
I would happily return and would recommend the property to others.

H Denno   Review Submitted: 3 Sep 2018 | Stayed: August 2018

 
Photo: W. Bertsch
 

„Ein Traumurlaub! Wir haben die Annehmlichkeiten des luxuriösen Hauses sehr genossen und den unbezahlenbahren Blick. Die Lage ist perfekt und der nahe gelegene Strand und wie man ihn sich nicht schöner vorstellen kann.
Auch der Service sei es Reparaturen oder Auskünfte was immer schnell undfreundlich! Wir kommen wieder!!" 

Mit freundlichen Grüssen / Kind regards
W Bertsch

 


Awaiting Guest Photo

  Relaxing yet active family holiday    5/5

We had a wonderful 2 weeks in Areia Branca. The house is as represented by the photos on line and the standard of cleanliness was excellent with a mid holiday clean and linen change. Eunice was a wonderful help with recommendations and help if required and was in touch quickly - we had to find a dentist fast!
The beaches in the area are lovely and the pool area is well kept. It was never too busy and sometimes we had it to ourselves.
There are plenty of restaurants and shops and nice towns to visit within short drives but a car is necessary.
R Cox  Submitted Aug 2018

 

     Awaiting Guest Photos

 

Perfekter Familienurlaub    5/5
Super schönes, großes Haus, das genau so war wie auf den Bilder dargestellt, in einer tollen Anlage. Wir kommen gerne wieder
“Super nice, big house, which was exactly as shown in the pictures, in a great area. We will gladly come again”
Jan K   Submitted 13 Aug 2018



Photo: N Bright

 
Your villa was stunning, I can’t wait to see the whole development when it’s complete it will be the envy of the whole area I am sure. 

What stunning views, beautifully furnished, just to our tastes.  If we could have put the villa and pool in our suitcase and brought it home we would have!    Cute local village a real locals feel to it, and only a few miles to the main town with all the usual conveniences.  Great local restaurants.  You were really helpful with your guidance and help with our queries.  Nothing was too much trouble.

We could tell you were still applying finishes touches to these stunning properties.  So if I had to be really picky and say what extras I would include it would be; TV’s in the bedrooms, as can be nice late evening. Also a radio and DVD player would have been nice touches.  Finally our 2nd lounge wasn’t yet furnished, but it didn’t matter to us as we didn’t really end up using the 3rd/bottom floor, but I think visitors like to know what to expect.

So overall, amazing experience and would be very happy to return.  Everyone who has seen our photos can’t believe how beautiful it was. 

Thank you Nikki & family. (UK)



Photo: R Muench

 
We greatly enjoyed our holiday in the villa. We especially appreciated the very nice and comfortable interior, exterior and fittings as well as a fantastic view on the ocean. The various beautiful beaches nearby were not crowded, even though the weather was super hot and there were always plenty of unfrequented beach stretches. We also loved the visits to the various points of interest (Lisbon, Leiria, Obidos, Sintra, Mafra) nearby. The arrangements and communications with you were always very pleasant and helpful. We can highly recommended a stay in the Obrana villas at Lourinha.

Many thanks & best wishes
Rudolf

 Awaiting Guest Photo

 
O feedback é extremamente positivo. A casa é muito agradável com o espaço envolvente muito aprazível.
A Vossa simpatia é extraordinária. O único reparo, algo menos positivo é a impossibilidade de levarmos os nossos animais de estimação.

Muito obrigada,
Mafalda 



 
This weekend at Silver Coast Heights  was wonderful. We enjoyed everything: your warm welcome, the beautiful sights, the contemporary architecture and the close distance to the beach. My three kids also think that it was a marvellous weekend. Thank you once again & we will return soon.

M.L.  (Departamento do Ordenamento do Território Direcção da Qualificação da Oferta)




Awaiting Guest Photo
 
We had a great stay at your property. We found that the house was perfect for us. Everything was very clean and in perfect condition. We liked how quiet and peaceful it was and we appreciated the spacious rooms and large closet space. We also loved the garden and how private it was. 

Overall, the experience was fantastic and we would gladly return again and recommend your property to our friends.

Maribel Jimeno 




  We enjoyed our stay in Lourinha.  Especially the fantastic vieuw over the ocean.
We also apprecied the comfort of the house. The house is nicely furnished and well equiped. Airconditioning, dishwasher, washing machine, iron ...it all worked well.
There was more than enough space and possebility to store our luggage.  The swimming pool was great, a little to hot for us but that's a personal opinion. And ... a parasol would be nice.

We definitely are thinking about comming back next year maybe with our parents.
I Geerts. (Holland)



  I'm in love with this place!
If it weren't for the dogs I would never come home!
I'm forever changed.
Stephanie. (US)
  “We spent 2 weeks here and had a really relaxing holiday. From the beginning every detail was professionally and carefully cared for.  The villa itself is fantastic, very spacious, modernly decorated and equipped with all the necessary items so it truly felt like home away from home.
J. T. (UK)



  We did not know the Silver Coast before arriving here so the information pack was very useful and we explored the area and the restaurants.  The facilities are very children family and we had a fabulous holiday. A welcoming, clean and comfortable place that we can recommend highly. Thank you for a great time.
M. N. (France)


  We stayed here for the second year running and are booked for next year too - it is just so comfortable with all mod cons and spotlessly clean. With kids, we spend most of the time around the pool but that was no hardship !  The property layout is perfect – open plan and spacious. The local area is excellent - beach is a short walk and the restaurants a short drive.  For us, it is the perfect holiday home.
V. K (Dubai).



  The house was much more than we expected -large clean and well maintained. We had great food and wine at prices to be amazed at. The renting process was easy and the owner very helpful. Kids loved the pool ...so it was very relaxing for us. The whole experience was excellent.
D.J. (UK)



  We had a great time due to the facility and it´s excellent shape. Newly renovated and very neat and tidy and the pool was clean and warm. We were really satisfied with the facilities too. Thank you for our stay and see you next year!
Amelie (Sweden)



  Ideal distance from Lisbon Airport - an hour or so, no more. Directions excellent and house located in a quiet cul de sac. Ample accommodation for a large party. Pool spotless, garden area lovely for kids and to enjoy the sunshine. BBQ super - we thoroughly enjoyed our outdoor dining experience and hope we didn't disturb the neighbours too much. 
TJ (UK)



  We enjoyed an excellent holiday in Silver Coast Residence. The house was very well finished & equipped. It was great to be in walking distance of one beautiful beach and our favourite (Peralta) was a short drive. A day in Lisbon was well worth the journey. From a practical point of view, we found having supermarkets and cashpoints within a 5min drive made life easy. We certainly recommend this accommodation and region
Jenny (Germany)



  The house was beautiful inside and garden large for us to relax.  Golf course is the BEST. A day in Lisbon was well worth the journey. We have already booked for next year.
AB (Belgium)


  Excelente ubicación, entorno natural espectacular. El apartamento es fantástico, espacioso, bien decorado, acogedor. Nuestra estancia ha sido simplemente perfecta. Volveremos.
Montse (Spain)



  Perfect villa for our half term break. Spotlessly clean, well equipped and a helpful owner who pointed us in the right direction for restaurants, bike hire and even doctors! The walk across the dunes to the new beach bar was a family favourite...even the 5 year old enjoyed this. Great for young families looking for a relaxing holiday.
S van de F (Holland)


  Nous sommes resté 12 jours a l'appartement de Praia del Rey. L'appartement était bien équipé, propre et spacieux. La propriétaire était sympathique et tres aidante si nous avions des questions. Nous avions un petit panier de bienvenu a notre arrivée qui a été très apprécié. La plage était tout près et très tranquille. Une magnifique plage avec une mer un peu agitée pour de jeunes enfants. Nous avons fait plusieurs visite à partir de là. Lisbonne, Sintra, Batalha à environ 1 heure de route. Parc pour enfant tout près. Piscine propre et grande bien apprécié des enfants. Appartement au deuxième étage. Plusieurs resto à proximité mais devions nous déplacer plus loin pour épicierie (20 aines de minute). Somme toute magnifique séjour ..complexe calme et tranquille idéale pour jeunes familles!
Melissa (France)

  Lourinha and Silver Coast was a perfect place for a family holiday (three generations). The villas are on the hills and actually in the countryside. Lourinha (nearby town) has three good supermarkets + cafees and restaurants that provide a good selection of fishfood specialities. However, you must have a car, because the city center is 3 kilometers from the villas. Beach is really close, it takes only 15 minutes to walk there. We didn´t meet too many tourists there in June-July, it was crowded mostly by locals (especially in the weekends).

Location was perfect for us, because we could also make day trips to Lisbon, Peniche, Fatima etc, but still had our peacefull "headquarters" that had plenty of room and a swimming pool etc.The property was clean and well-maintained. Especially happy we were with the managers and personell. They were exceptionally warmhearted and helpfull, they were always available, but kept good "distance" (they were not all the time ringing our bell to ask if everything is ok).

We recommend this property to you who want to experience Portugal outside tourist resorts with lots of people, actions and sight-seeings.Kind Regards
Grandma and grandpa and ma and pa and teenager and baby from Finland

LONG TERM RENTAL : SCRI

3 BEDROOM VILLA | CLOSE TO BEACH & LOURINHA TOWN | WIFI | PEACEFUL AREA

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 206 m2
  • 3 Baths
  • 6 People

View details
825€ - 1125€ / week

RESIDENCE - VILLA P

LOURINHA LUXURY HOLIDAY VILLA P| HEATED POOL | WIFI |SLEEPS 6 |PANORAMIC SEA VIEW

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 374 m2
  • 3 Baths
  • 6 People

View details
850€ - 1125€ / week

RESIDENCE - VILLA L

PORTUGAL SILVER COAST RESIDENCE - L | HEATED POOL | WIFI |SLEEPS 6 | LONG TERM RENTAL

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 228 m2
  • 3 Baths
  • 6 People

View details
850€ - 1125€ / week

RESIDENCE - VILLA I

LOURINHA ADJACENT HOLIDAY VILLA I| HEATED POOL | WIFI |SLEEPS 6 | CHILD FRIENDLY | GROUP HOLIDAY

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 206 m2
  • 3 Baths
  • 6 People

View details
850€ - 1125€ / week

RESIDENCE - VILLA F

PORTUGAL HOLIDAY RENTAL - VILLA F| HEATED POOL | WIFI | 6 PERSONS | WALK TO BEACH | GROUPS

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 200 m2
  • 3 Baths
  • 6 People

View details
850€ - 950€ / week

RESIDENCE - VILLA D

LOURINHA HOLIDAY HOME RENTAL D| HEATED POOL | WIFI |SLEEPS 7 | BEACH | GROUPS | RESTRICTED MOBILITY

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 245 m2
  • 3 Baths
  • 7 People

View details
850€ - 1225€ / week

SEBASTIAO-19

PRAIA DEL REY DOM SEBASTIAO APARTMENT 19 | GOLF VIEW | WIFI | POOL | LARGE GROUP

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 180 m2
  • 3 Baths
  • 6 People

View details
850€ - 1050€ / week